1 year old Mac

There are no words to describe how insanely adorable this little man is.
Really. I probably could have spent the entire day taking pictures of him, if he would have been game for it. But he was a one year old on the move…no really, I’ve never seen a one year old move that fast. When our brief time together had ended, I was exhausted. But I’m so glad I was able to capture his precious face and his adorable hands and his ridiculously cute clothes.

277_edited-1

178_edited-1

402_edited-1

047_edited-1

463_edited-1

259_edited-1

121_edited-1

~ by katie o. on November 18, 2010.

4 Responses to “1 year old Mac”

  1. So cute, Katie! I love the first one and him with his poppa.

  2. he looks like a little grown up!
    soooo cute!

  3. isn’t he just the happiest little guy you’ve ever seen?

  4. [...] seems like just yesterday I was taking one year pictures of Mac. And I was thrilled when they asked me to photograph his 2nd year photos last fall.  You can [...]

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

