Double Baptism – Nate and Chandler

Last weekend I was lucky enough to get to capture not one, but two baptisms. What an amazing experience it was. There’s something so sweet about it all….the familes, the friends…all there for that precious little baby.

And I got to witness all of that love twice.
First up, Chandler.
043

Four words:
I. Love. Her. Smile.
629

I’m pretty sure that smile would light up any room.

Second we had Nate.

067

And now for my favorite feature ever…his baby blues.
578

Have you ever seen more gorgeous eyes?
Did I mention, they were gorgeous?

The families were amazing. The parents were incredible. And the babies were ridiculously gorgeous.
Thanks to Amanda and Michelle for asking me to be a part of this special day.

~ by katie o. on March 28, 2011.

One Response to “Double Baptism – Nate and Chandler”

  1. These you shared are great!! I do hope you enjoyed yourself. :)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

