11/365 utensils

I use them everyday.

They were a wedding gift and they were the perfect start to our new home together.

kitchen utensils

ps. a quick thanks to mamaerika for the creative advice!

354 days to go.

~ by katie o. on January 19, 2010.

2 Responses to “11/365 utensils”

  1. Oooh, I love this pic! Could I use it for my Twitter background? (since it has a ladle and all? :0)) I will credit you, of course.

  2. dish diva. you are a mess. yes, you are more than welcome to it. have fun!!!

Leave a Reply

 
