16/365 a view from above

the view from above

Just a normal afternoon in my home.
I’m scraping paint off the windows in the bathroom while Justice gazes out upon a rainy day from the back of the bathtub.

349 days to go.

~ by katie o. on January 24, 2010.

One Response to “16/365 a view from above”

  1. I love how dogs have this instense look on their faces but at the same time relaxed when looking out windows. Well most dogs, I just have the crazy dog who is sulking with me at the moment.

Leave a Reply

 
