17/365 my oldest toy

dumbo

My dad’s aunt and uncle (?) gave this little guy to me when I was no more than 3 years old.
I’m 34 now.

I guess you could say that this little purply stuffed elephant is kind of like my wubby.

348 days to go.

~ by katie o. on January 25, 2010.

2 Responses to “17/365 my oldest toy”

  1. i love that you still have that and it has a place of importance in your heart!

    • i do love this little guy! he’s the cutest thing ever with his pink tail, pink tongue, and pink ears. too bad justice and libby love him too. He has a special place on the top shelf in my closet for his safety. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
