39/365 homemade oreo

homemade oreo

I picked this up at a local restaurant/market, Parish. After drooling over this treat I saw a sign that read:
“treats by Chris Marconi”

My jaw dropped.
She’s my friend.
I love it when you realize your world is smaller than you’d originally thought.
326 days to go.

~ by katie o. on February 16, 2010.

4 Responses to “39/365 homemade oreo”

  1. Mine didn’t last long enough for a photo. 🙂

  2. I can’t believe mine did. 🙂

  3. Did you go to the Parish Market? I love that place — so quaint! (That’s where I picked up Atlanta Brewing Co.’s #’s Ale for my beer cheese soup.)

  4. i did! it is adorable! and i quickly discovered that my old assistant is their pastry chef! i never knew she could bake!
    ps. elisabeth- umm, beer cheese soup? i want some. i say get together at amy’s – soon!

Leave a Reply

 
