Starting life in the ‘burbs

It’s officially been one full week that we’ve lived in our new house.  Sadly, it’s lacking furniture and a number of updated features, but it’s lovely. 


And has a kitchen that I can move about…with more than my dogs joining me.


 


kitchen

But that’s not the only reason I love this house. It has turquoise rooms…
dining room

And ample space for the dogs to chase each other without running into doors or running into me.

I know the furniture will come, but for now, I’m happy even if we only have a couch and a chair…

~ by katie o. on April 24, 2010.

2 Responses to “Starting life in the ‘burbs”

  1. Hmmm… sounds to me like you need a house warming gift now. 😉

  2. tee hee!

Leave a Reply

 
