liberty and justice

libby smiles

justice after game o' frisbee

the roro and libster

just your average day in the burbs.

~ by katie o. on June 5, 2010.

5 Responses to “liberty and justice”

  1. […] Visit Author:https://daytodayphotos.wordpress.com/2010/06/05/liberty-and-justice/ […]

  2. Great pics! I like the middle one with the huge tongue!

  3. thanks dog clickers! yes, he’d just spent the evening catching his frisbee. one worn out puppy.

  4. I luz the puppiez!! Esp ones that chase the frizbeez.

  5. […] Murphy the dog Yesterday, my friend Kelly was kind enough to let me spend an hour with her, her sister, and her dog Murphy. I’m working on my pet photography skills and as many times as I’ve photographed my own dogs, I figured that it was time to venture beyond the world of just Border Collies. […]

Leave a Reply

 
