sprinklers= fun times.

I don’t know if this is normal, but to be honest, I kind of hope it isn’t.

127

101

043

047

As for this last shot, don’t worry, it’s getting framed and going on the wall.

~ by katie o. on July 8, 2010.

12 Responses to “sprinklers= fun times.”

  1. Oh my goodness…so amazingly adorable!

  2. Ha ha! He is satisfied!

  3. Ha ha. Better than fun times, I think; fantastic! We used to put the hose on high pressure (nozzle off, obviously) and watch our neighbour’s dog go crazy trying to catch it.

  4. Look at that happy face… absolutely adorable.

  5. Sure looks like fun. How come you weren’t in there with ’em? Oh yeah, probably didn’t want to mess up the shot 😉

  6. So happy – gotta squeeze that water outta my eyes. 🙂

  7. GREAT photos!!! Will share with all my animal rescue friends! Your photos are fricking amazing!

  8. some how I have completely missed this entire blog of yours. geeze… 🙂

  9. Your pup looks SO happy! I wish I could be that happy playing in the sprinklers!

  10. […] but I think that may be why I picked up my camera last year. Well, that and to photograph food and puppies. Sometimes you just capture moments that are so sweet, no words can do them justice.  Like moments […]

Leave a Reply

 
