Santa Monica…in pictures

703
I recently just returned from a quick vacation to Southern California. Guess it goes without saying that I took my camera with me everywhere I went. Sometimes I think I am physically attached to that thing…all 20 lbs of it. But I love it.
It allows me to capture moments like these…

688

707

Because sometimes, a mental picture just won’t do the trick.

~ by katie o. on September 17, 2010.

12 Responses to “Santa Monica…in pictures”

  1. awesome! love all 3!

  2. Oooh, very, very cool!!

  3. so neat. I love the motion captured here.

  4. Wow, great shots! I always bring my camera everywhere too. Sometimes I wonder if I’m normal but I always regret not bringing it. I love all that beautiful color in your shots.

    Erika B

  5. gorgeous, gorgeous shots…love it!

  6. Love the vibrant colors! But I can’t for the life of me figure out what it is! Clue me in, please? πŸ™‚

  7. This kind of picture really draws the viewer in because it catches the eye. This is the kind of picture that makes me want to know exactly what it is.

Leave a Reply

 
