Finley’s Game Day in Athens

The husband and I headed up to Athens for our first official game of the season. I’m happy to report, Georgia won. Yes, our lackluster season had its shining moment today in a win against UT. {Insert sigh of relief here.}

But before the excitement started, we met up with our friend and his son, whom you may remember from a few months ago.
Finley.
It’s safe to say on that first “photo shoot” he wasn’t too keen on the idea of his picture being taken. He hid his face or frowned for the first hour or so. I’m not sure if it was me or the camera that he eventually warmed up to, but he did eventually come around.
Today? Well today was another story.
The second I saw him I grabbed my camera.
The second I grabbed my camera, his face lit up.
And after taking about 30 pictures of Finley, I decided that his parents had a Benetton model on their hands.
Because this kid is gorgeous.
002
010
055

~ by katie o. on October 9, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
