Sneak Peak: Caroline and Ryan

This morning I was so lucky to get to photograph one of the most adorable families I’ve ever met. And photograph is what I did. I’m embarassed to say how many photos I actually took, but just know, it was a ton. Alright, not quite a ton, but in the family.
So, now I’m spending the afternoon doing some editing…a little post processing…and enjoying HGTV. But…I had to share a few shots from the session.

carolineryan

And yes, those kids really are that cute.
So stay tuned…tomorrow will be the full post.

ps. have I mentioned how much I love this “job”?
no? well, I do. like…a lot.

~ by katie o. on November 7, 2010.

2 Responses to “Sneak Peak: Caroline and Ryan”

  1. Love the light in her hair!

Leave a Reply

 
