the adams family

I met Lori a few years ago when I went in for my 6 month dental check up. That’s because Lori was my new dental hygienist. And she was the cutest, most outgoingly sweet hygienist I’d ever met.

Then she had a baby. Kate.
And her gorgeous family grew by one more.

005_edited-2
067_edited-3
041_edited-1
And luckily, they asked me to take some family and Kate only photos….
445_edited-1
On what ended up being one of the most perfect days ever…
136_edited-1
And I can’t stand how beautiful that little girl is. I mean, have you ever seen more beautiful eyes?
Yeah, I didn’t think so.

~ by katie o. on November 15, 2010.

7 Responses to “the adams family”

  1. Look at those smiling eyes – Kate’s a cutie!

  2. Nice pictures! I like the one with the sun behind the subject. Very interesting shadow on another. And nice selection of backgrounds and use of depth of field. Very nice!

  3. Aww, thanks Katie, you are too sweet! Love em, and can’t wait to see the rest!

  4. great shots!
    love the angles…

  5. Love all the pictures….The family picture is beautiful. Pictures of little Kate is so so precious. These pictures are a treasure.

  6. Love these photos. What a cutie!

  7. This photo stood out among the thumbnails. A beautiful impish grin.
    Dana

Leave a Reply

 
